Not All Those Who Wander Are Lost

from by We Set Signals

  • Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

      $0.99 AUD



from Polaris, released September 11, 2015



all rights reserved


We Set Signals Brisbane, Australia

Nick Wilkinson - Vocals
Mark Braithwaite - Lead Guitar
David Thomson - Guitar
Jake Hickey - Bass
Dion Lee - Drums

Debut album Polaris out now!

contact / help

Contact We Set Signals

Streaming and
Download help